a62b4f3a56 · Point the README installation section to the AUR · Updated 2026-11-10 15:12:35 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?