15e6dfebb7 · Hide the NSP workspace in xmobar while it's empty · Updated 2026-10-25 16:23:41 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?